Tours
contact spot
CONTACT US

LET US KNOW HOW WE CAN HELP

We are here to assist you and answer any questions you have pertaining to Adams Heritage.
Don't forget to check us out on our Social Media pages to keep up with everything AHN.

instagram
Adams Heritage

12011 Whittern Road
Monroeville, IN 46773
260-623-6440


Maria Diaz — Administrator
260-623-6440 Ext. 2501
maria.diaz@adamshealthnetwork.org


Alicia Luginbill — Director of Nursing
260-623-6440 Ext. 2502
pamela.beck@adamshealthnetwork.org


Angie Rekeweg — Social Services/Marketing
260-623-6440 Ext. 2515
angie.rekeweg@adamshealthnetwork.org


Nicole Shaw — Nutritional Services
260-623-6440 Ext. 2508
nicole.shaw@adamshealthnetwork.org


Kelsey Witte — MDS/Care Plan Coordinator
260-623-6440 Ext. 2503
kelsey.witte@adamshealthnetwork.org


Marjeana Lemler — Business Office Manager
260-623-6440 Ext. 2500
marjeana.lemler@adamshealthnetwork.org


Ron Hoelle — Environmental Services
260-623-6440 Ext. 2555
ron.hoelle@adamshealthnetwork.org


Kelly Hill — Central Supply/Medical Records Tech
260-623-6440 Ext. 2512
kelly.hill@adamshealthnetwork.org


Dr. Kent Lehman — Medical Director
260-589-3993

spot